Living Life as a Champion!

Hello dear wonderful world! Hello my dear wonderful friends of the planet! Let today be about learning to be a champion~~ champion to one’s loved ones~~ champions to one’s colleagues ~~ champions to our planet and champions to our own souls~~ champions to the “strangers” we pass on the street~~ let us delight in showering them with random aren’t-you-magnificent smiles and watch them sparkle! Let us delight as they then sprinkle that joyous fairy dust of unconditional, “unearned” love to other “strangers” along their voyage.

Like a galaxy of dandelion seedlings, let us spread our joy and love and positive belief across our magical little planet so that they may take hold and bloom. We may be wildflowers, but beautiful and hearty are we! Courageous and ever blooming—unconditional in our choice of soil, be it garden or roadway~~ ever and always heading upward toward the sun and the Heavens.

My belief is that before those who we consider the mightiest discovered their own strength, SOMEONE believed in them~~~ someone was their champion. Someone helped them to unearth all that they could be—no matter the number of stumbles. The belief and KNOWING of this champion was so complete that before long the mighty one began to see and BELIEVE their own mightiness~~ and in believing in their own mightiness, they soared and soared AND SOARED~~ and in their soaring, they inspired more “mere mortals” to new heights and the world grew and grew and GREW.

So let us all be champions for each other and for ourselves. And as we thrive in our believing, imagine the GREAT HEIGHTS of humanity that we will see~~ all the “miracles” that we can evoke! As we draw out the best in ourselves and in each other~ as we learn to expect from our planet all that we would have it be, surely we will find that we indeed are walking the fields of heaven ~~ complete blissful harmony between humanity and Mother Earth ~~ that is my dream ~~ that is my wish ~~ that is my focus. How joyous to think that this vision begins with just one~~ let us each be that one champion that starts the unfolding! Happy Spring, dear ones!

5 thoughts on “Living Life as a Champion!

  1. How delightful. You have such delicious posts, filled with words of encouragement. If I did not have a few people who championed me as I was going through my “mire”, I don’t know where I’d be. Thank you for reminding me to keep going. 🙂

  2. Thanks you so much! I am so touched that my words inspire you! I think that we live in an exciting time. We have an opportunity to appreciate each other….to appreciate ourselves… to appreciate the “happy moments” and even to appreciate the tougher moments that “fine tune” us. We are making a difference one little sparkle at a time. Thanks so much for reading my blogs! It keeps me doing the happy dance! Wink!

Leave a Reply

